Recognised Practice

AECOM Singapore Pte Ltd
Contact Person: Mr. Scott Dunn
Email: shanice.lim@aecom.com
Contact Number: 6299 2466
Website: www.aecom.com

Ramboll Studio Dreiseitl Pte Ltd
Contact Person: Mr. Leonard Ng /
Mr. Tobias Baur
Email: leonard.ng@dreiseitl.com /
tobias.baur@dreiseitl.com
Contact Number: 6222 3780
Website: www.dreiseitl.com

Belt Collins International (Singapore) Pte Ltd
Contact Person: Mr Allen Kerton
Email: allen@beltcollins.com.sg
Contact Number: 6223 8133
Website: www.beltcollins.com/singapore

Broadway Malyan Asia Pte Ltd
Contact Person: Mr. Edward Luke Baker
Email: e.baker@broadwaymalyan.com
Contact Number: 6415 3420
Website: www.broadwaymalyan.com

COEN Design International Pte Ltd
Contact Person: Ms. Ann Teo
Email: ann@coen-design.com
Contact Number: 6345 6323
Website: www.coen-design.com

CPG Consultants Pte Ltd
Contact Person: Mr. Nicholaus Lee
Email: nicholaus.lee@cpgcorp.com.sg
Contact Number: 6357 4946
Website: www.cpgcorp.com.sg

DP Green Pte Ltd
Contact Person: Ms. Yvonne Tan
Email: yvonnetan@dpg.com.sg
Contact Number: 6338 3988
Website: www.dpg.com.sg

Ecoplan Asia Pte Ltd
Contact Person: Ms. Renee Cheng
Email: renee@ecoplanasia.com
Contact Number: 6235 3825
Website: www.ecoplanasia.com

Envirospace Consultants Pte Ltd
Contact Person: Mr. Richard Tan
Email: richard@glc.com.sg
Contact Number: 6763 2688

Grant Associates Singapore Pte Ltd
Contact Person: Mr. Mike Wood
Email: mw@Grant-Associates.uk.com
Contact Number: 6221 3596
Website: www.grant-associates.com

Greenearth Consultants Pte Ltd
Contact Person: Mr. Terence Tan
Email: terencetangreenearth@gmail.com
Contact Number: 8298 1668
Website: www.greenearthlandscape.com.sg

HASSELL Design (Singapore) Pte Ltd
Contact Person: Mr. Angus Bruce
Email: abruce@hassellstudio.com
Contact Number: +61 411 555 563
Website: www.hassellstudio.com

ICN Design International Pte Ltd
Contact Person: Mr. Terrence Fernando
Email: terrence@icn-design.com.sg
Contact Number: 6225 3006
Website: www.icn-design.com.sg

Land Design One Pte Ltd
Contact Person: Neal R. Samac
Email: nsamac@landdesign-one.com.sg
Contact Number: 6846 8605
Website: www.landdesign-one.com.sg

Len-Til Pte Ltd
Contact Person: Fumiko Sano
Email: fumi@len-til.com
Contact Number: 6649 8041
Website: www.len-til.com

 

Martin Lee Designs
Contact Person: Mr. Martin Lee
Email: mleed637@singnet.com.sg
Contact Number: 6795 2208
Website: www.martinleedesigns.com

O2X Studio Pte Ltd
Contact Person: Ms. Tek Swee Lang
Email: o2x@o2xstudio.com
Contact Number: 6282 1192
Website: www.o2xstudio.com

ONG&ONG Pte Ltd
Contact Person: Ms. Lena Quek
Email: quek.lena@ong-ong.com
Contact Number: 6258 8666
Website: www.ong-ong.com

Ortus Design Pte Ltd
Contact Person: Mr. Ten Swee Kien / Mr. Kelvin Poo
Email: info@ortusdesign.com.sg
Contact Number: 6255 3370
Website: www.ortusdesign.com.sg

PDAA Design Pte Ltd
Contact Person: Ms. Yoly C Estomata
Email: yoly@pdaadesign.com
Contact Number: 6297 8128
Website: www.pdaadesign.com

VIA+ Signature Pte Ltd
Contact Person: Mr. Kwan Chee Yung
Email: sally@viaplussignature.com
Contact Number: 6933 1999

Sitetectonix Pte Ltd
Contact Person: Mr. Sherman Stave/
Ms Helen Smith – Yeo
Email: sherman_stave@sitetectonix.com/
helensmithyeo@sitetectonix.com
Contact Number: 6327 4452
Website: www.sitetectonix.com

Stephen Caffyn Landscape Design
Contact Person: Mr. Stephen Caffyn
Email: scld@land-arch.net
Contact Number: 6227 7152
Website: www.land-arch.net

Surbana Jurong Consultants Pte Ltd
Contact Person: Mr Oliver Ng
Email: Oliver.ngbl@surbanajurong.com
Contact Number: 6248 1288
Website: www.surbana.com

Tierra Design (S) Pte Ltd
Contact Person: Mr. Franklin Po
Email: franklinpo@tierra.com.sg
Contact Number: 6334 2595
Website: www.tierra.com.sg

Tinderbox Pte Ltd
Contact Person: Mr. Tan Peck Cheong
Email: project@tinderbox.com.sg
Contact Number: 6255 6024
Website: www.tinderbox.com.sg

WATG
Contact Person: Mr. Robert Day
Email: rday@watg.com
Contact Number: 6227 2618
Website: www.watg.com

LanArch Studio Pte Ltd
Contact Person: Mr. Joaquin Rodriguez
Email: joaquin@lanarchstudio.com
Contact Number: 8102 7962
Website: www.weedzdesign.com

SALD Pte Ltd
Contact Person: Mr. Ong Sok Chun
Email: sokchun@saladlandscape.com
Contact Number: 9188 6960
Website: www.saladlandscape.com