List of Recognised Practices

Company Name
Contact Person
Number
Email
Website
AECOM Singapore Pte Ltd
Mr Scott Dunn
91178018
serina.tan@aecom.com
http://www.aecom.com
Broadway Malyan
Mr Edward Baker
64153420
e.baker@broadwaymalyan.com
http://www.broadwaymalyan.com
COEN Design International Pte Ltd
Ms Ann Teo
68449888
ann@coen-design.com
http://www.coen-design.com
CPG Consultants Pte Ltd
Mr Chomklin Anucha
63574904
anucha.chomklin@cpgcorp.com.sg
http://www.cpgcorp.com.sg
Coopers Hill Singapore Pte Ltd
Mr Allen Mark Kerton
62238133
singapore@coopershill.design
http://www.coopershill.design
DP Green Pte Ltd
Ms Yvonne Tan Siok Ning
63383988
yvonnetan@dpg.com.sg
http://www.dpg.com.sg
D’Land International Pte Ltd
Ms Tey Hui Mien
62212355
joyce@dla.com.sg
https://www.facebook.com/pg/DLAND.INT/about/
Grant Associates Singapore Pte Ltd
Mr Stefaan Lambreghts
62213596
sl@grant-associates.com.sg
http://www.grant-associates.com.sg
Greenearth Consultants Pte Ltd
Mr Terence Tan
82981668
terencetan01greenearth@gmail.com
https://www.greenearthconsultants.com/
HASSELL Design (Singapore) Pte Ltd
Mr Angus Bruce
62244688
abruce@hassellstudio.com
http://www.hassellstudio.com
HDB – Housing & Development Board, Building & Research Institute (Landscape Design Office)
Mr Leonard Cai
64902637
leonard_HW_CAI@hdb.gov.sg
http://www.hdb.gov.sg
ICN Design International Pte Ltd
Mr Terrence Fernando
62253006
Terrence@icn-design.com.sg
http://www.icn-design.com.sg
Land Design One Pte Ltd
Mr Neal R. Samac
68468605
nsamac@landdesign-one.com.sg
http://www.landdesign-one.com.sg
Len-Til Pte Ltd
Ms Fumiko Sano
66498041
fumi@len-til.com
http://www.len-til.com
ONG&ONG Pte Ltd
Ms Lena Quek Poh Lian
62588666
quek.lena@ong-ong.com
http://www.ong-ong.com
Ortus Design Pte Ltd
Chia Jui Siang
62553370
cjs@ortusdesign.com.sg
http://www.ortusdesign.com.sg/
PDAA Design Pte Ltd
Ms Yoly C Estomata
62978128
yoly@pdaadesign.com
http://www.pdaadesign.com
Ramboll Studio Dreiseitl Pte Ltd
Mr Ng Keok Poh Leonard
62223780
leonard.ng@dreiseitl.com
http://www.dreiseitl.com
SALD Pte Ltd
Ms Ong Sok Chun
62237300
sokchun@saladlandscape.com
http://www.saladlandscape.com
SPROUT ATELIER Pte Ltd
Ms Lucinda Goh Peck Boon
65191176
sprout.atelier@gmail.com
STX Landscape Architects
Mr Sherman Stave
63274452
shermanstave@stxla.com
http://www.stxla.com
Stephen Caffyn Landscape Design
Mr Stephen Caffyn
62277152
scld@land-arch.net
http://www.land-arch.net
Surbana Jurong Consultants Pte Ltd
Mr Ng Boon Lee Oliver
62481288
Oliver.ngbl@surbanajurong.com
http://www.surbanajurong.com
Tierra Design (S) Pte Ltd
Mr Franklin Po
63342595
franklinpo@tierra.com.sg
http://www.tierra.com.sg
Tinderbox Pte Ltd
Mr Tan Peck Cheong
62556024
admin@tinderbox.com.sg
http://www.tinderbox.com.sg
WATG Singapore, Inc
Mr Robert Murray Day
62272618
rday@watg.com
http://www.watg.com